Board Focus

Chair Erica Granado 773-580-3408 ericajgranado@gmail.com
Secretary Elizabeth Norton 847-7848-8821 ebnort@gmail.com
preschoolboard@firstchurchlf.org
Communications Courtney Fugger 847-452-9809 courtney.bayer@gmail.com
  Stephanie Knauff 847-770-0226 stephanie.knauff@yahoo.com
Brooke McKean 202-557-5774 brooke.e.mckean@gmail.com
Parent Programs Kate Hanson 773-750-1692 hansonkate4@gmail.com
  Shannon Toolis 847-877-8072 stoolis@cdw.com
Kim Monk 317-607-1499 kmonk17@gmail.com
Fundraising Gina Creegan 414-315-4462 gina.creegan@gmail.com
Amanda Lamberti 312-720-9919 aelamberti@gmail.com
  Melissa Thoman 312-543-0658 mmanno385@gmail.com
Treasurer/Financial Manager Michele Marx 312-961-7108 mmarx@firstchurchlf.org
preschoolfinance@firstchurchlf.org
Enrollment Manager Jen Mulloy 847-735-0815 jmulloy@firstchurchlf.org
Church Liaison Amy Pagliarella 847-234-6250 apagliarella@firstchurchlf.org
Administrative Assistant  Sarah Seccombe 847-234-6250 sseccombe@firstchurchlf.org
Faculty  Rep. Molly Jones 847-295-0450 mollywjones@hotmail.com
Director Ruth Luke 847-498-2977 rluke@firstchurchlf.org